In case I haven’t told you yet (which is unlikely because I’ve been so pumped about it), I recently purchased an iPad, which by the way is freaking awesome. Anyways, I digress. Yesterday Lenita came over and opened Safari on my new awesome, fabulous, radiant iPad. Then she started cracking up at  my recent internet searches.

Now most of these searches would make sense when put into context, but for the sake of being awkward I’m just going to let you use your imagination…but let me just say…I have a very inquisitive mind and I also like history a lot.

By the by, this is not to be confused with Fun with Incoming Searches, which is a whole different animal.

About erinobrien26

Boop.

4 responses »

  1. david says:

    I’m always looking for new friends. Glad to have you in my stable. It was the old laid back Chester that I was looking for. I was at work, trying to avoid doing anything productive. I like green too. Ooh look over there, something shiny.

  2. david says:

    I stumbled across your blog while looking for pictures of Chester Cheetah to Photoshop someone into. My mind works a lot like yours, wandering from strange to unusual. Little ADD thrown in as a bonus (wanna ride bikes). Keep up the good work.

    • erinobrien26 says:

      “I stumbled across your blog while looking for pictures of Chester Cheetah to Photoshop someone into.”

      1. You very well might be my new best friend.

      2. I hope it was the old Chester Cheetah who wasn’t creepy and child molester-y. Although I can see the value in using that one too I guess. Adds to the wierdness factor.

      3. Just the fact that you were doing that – probably in the midst of some sort of procrastinating-type moment.

      4. I really like the color green.

      5. Thank you for commenting on my blog!

Leave a Reply

